The annual subscription rate for 2021-2022 is £8.00 for individuals and £12.00 for family membership. The membership year runs from 1st June. We currently have more than 50 family membership subscriptions with a further 80 individual members. New members are always welcome. Send an e-mail if you are interested in joining or alternatively print out a membership application form, fill it in and post it to us.


Reg Nice


The 25th AGM was held on 20 May 2019. Members of the Committee were elected as follows:

Elected members:

Chairman Roger Yapp
Secretary Delva O'Regan
Treasurer Trevor Baker
Membership Secretary Wanda Foulkes
Programme Secretary Lesley Brooks (co-opted)
Minutes Secretary Maureen Finerty
Committee member Robin Mann
Committee member Joy Mann
Committee member Margaret Forrest
Committee member Trevor Foulkes
Committee member  

Parish Council representatives:

Parish Council representative Cllr Jane Lay


Journal Production/Webmaster Robin Mann
Raffle Organiser Cllr Jane Lay
Bookstall Holder Delva O'Regan
Journal Delivery Delva O'Regan



Home ]

Copyright © Abbots Langley Local History Society, 2000-2021 Email: